Events Calendar

APR

May 2023

JUN >

Events for the month of May 2023 (General Community Event)

1

Monday, May 1, 2023 | ALL DAY

Brat of the Week & Brat Haus 2023

  Brat Of The Week!   Brat Of The Week!

Learn More
2

Tuesday, May 2, 2023 | 7:00 am - 12:00 pm

Farmers Market

Click for full event details!

Learn More
6

Saturday, May 6, 2023 | 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Octagon House Museum Opens

Click for full event details!

Learn More
8

Monday, May 8, 2023 | ALL DAY

Brat of the Week & Brat Haus 2023

  Brat Of The Week!   Brat Of The Week!

Learn More
9

Tuesday, May 9, 2023 | 7:00 am - 12:00 pm

Farmers Market

Click for full event details!

Learn More
12

Friday, May 12, 2023 | 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Bright Light Neon Night - Family Date Night

  Parents and caregivers, sign up for a night full of fun with your 3k-5th graders at our spring Bright Light, Neon Night! The festivities

Learn More
14

Sunday, May 14, 2023 | 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Mothers Day Brunch

Click for full event details!

Learn More
14

Sunday, May 14, 2023 | 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Mothers Day Menu

Click for full event details!

Learn More
14

Sunday, May 14, 2023 | 11:00 am - 2:30 pm

Mothers Day Brunch

Click for full event details!

Learn More
15

Monday, May 15, 2023 | ALL DAY

Brat of the Week & Brat Haus 2023

  Brat Of The Week!   Brat Of The Week!

Learn More
16

Tuesday, May 16, 2023 | 7:00 am - 12:00 pm

Farmers Market

Click for full event details!

Learn More
17

Wednesday, May 17, 2023 | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Salute To Veterans Summer Kickoff

We’re looking forward to another great season of Fly-In fun at the Watertown Municipal Airport! Check out EAA Chapter 320's list of Fly-In

Learn More
20

Saturday, May 20, 2023 | 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

City Wide Rummage Sale

Click for full event details!

Learn More
20

Saturday, May 20, 2023 | 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

EAA Flying Start

Click for full event details!

Learn More
20

Saturday, May 20, 2023 | 10:30 am - 5:00 pm

City of Watertown Town Square Grand Opening

Click for full event details!

Learn More
22

Monday, May 22, 2023 | ALL DAY

Brat of the Week & Brat Haus 2023

  Brat Of The Week!   Brat Of The Week!

Learn More
23

Tuesday, May 23, 2023 | 7:00 am - 12:00 pm

Farmers Market

Click for full event details!

Learn More
29

Monday, May 29, 2023 | ALL DAY

Brat of the Week & Brat Haus 2023

  Brat Of The Week!   Brat Of The Week!

Learn More
30

Tuesday, May 30, 2023 | 7:00 am - 12:00 pm

Farmers Market

Click for full event details!

Learn More
30

Tuesday, May 30, 2023 | 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Art Walk & Chalk Walk

Click for full event details!

Learn More
 
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30

Monday, May 1, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 2, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 3, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 4, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 5, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 6, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 7, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, May 8, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 9, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 10, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 11, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 12, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 13, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 14, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, May 15, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 16, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 17, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 18, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 19, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 20, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 21, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, May 22, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 23, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 24, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 25, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 26, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 27, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 28, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, May 29, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 30, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 31, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3

Roll over a date to see events

Inspire growth.
Foster futures.