• Chamber of Commerce
  • Main Street Program
  • Watertown Tourism Committee

Ambassador Committee

The Ambassador Committee is responsible for the recruitment and retention of Chamber membership. The committee works to educate current and potential members on how to gain maximum benefits from membership by becoming involved in member programs.

The Ambassadors run events such as Wake Up Watertown and Business After Hours. In addition, they assist the Chamber at business meetings and functions, and serve as hosts at Chamber social functions. Ambassadors welcome new members to the Chamber by having a ribbon cutting photo for the newspaper. 



Committee Members

  • Bridget Van Ert, Chair - Bank of Lake Mills
  • Mark Bartsch - Heritage Home
  •  Karyn Cable - Watertown Greenhouse, LLC
  • Joy Caine - Marquardt Village
  • Toni Flint - Thrivent Financial 
  • Eric Iverson - Fort Community Credit Union
  • Tina Johnson - Mary Kay Cosmetics
  • Rob Jorgenson - Fire & Stone Design, Inc
  • Keri Klein - The Katherine Holle House
  • Denise Rothschadl - Oasis Salon & Spa
  • Candy Stramara - ProAdjuster Chiropractic Clinic
  • Tina Wegner - Sanft Accounting & Tax
  • Tom Warriner - Edward Jones Investments