• Chamber of Commerce
  • Main Street Program
  • Watertown Tourism Committee

Ambassador Committee

The Ambassador Committee is responsible for the recruitment and retention of Chamber membership. The committee works to educate current and potential members on how to gain maximum benefits from membership by becoming involved in member programs.

The Ambassadors run events such as Wake Up Watertown and Business After Hours. In addition, they assist the Chamber at business meetings and functions, and serve as hosts at Chamber social functions. Ambassadors welcome new members to the Chamber by having a ribbon cutting photo for the newspaper. 



Committee Members

  • Mark Bartsch - Heritage Homes
  • Chris Braatz - Bank of Lake Mills
  • Joy Caine - Marquardt Village
  • Kyle Garro - Family Dental Practice
  • Misti Hawn - AVID Risk Solutions
  • Tina Johnson - Mary Kay Cosmetics
  • Rob Jorgenson - Elite Auctions & Estate Services / Elite MarketSpace
  • John Mason - Northside Auto
  • Tiffany Nehls - Elite Auctions & Estate Services / Elite MarketSpace
  • Jennifer Peal - BMO Harris Bank
  • Nikki Phelps - Aurora Health Care
  • Denise Rothschadl - Oasis Salon & Spa
  • Erik Schuelke - Watertown Regional Medical Center
  • Tina Sturn - Domani Salon & Spa (Chairperson)
  • Bridget Van Ert - Bank of Lake Mills
  • Tom Warriner - Edward Jones Investments
  • Tina Wegner - Sanft Accounting & Tax